.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Ode to PMS :.

As i sit here at my desk, coffeeless may i add, i am perplexed at the thought of men not having to go through any horrible hormonal problems.I mean if you think about it, women have the joy of that little thing we ironicly call our "friend" every month. We have to go through the pain of child birth, and not to mention what that does to our once flat tummies. When the time comes that our special "friend" finally decides to leave us, we are graced with hot flashes and mood swings.

I guess it all goes back to the whole adam and eve thing, but hey, i don't recall him being guiltless in the whole situation. Why should we have to suffer because he was weak?

Ughhhh! Just make the cramps go away! I was in so much agony this morning, i didn't even get to stop for my venti chai. Now i'm grumpy. I suppose i could get some of that stuff they pose as "coffee" from down stairs. But then I will just get a stomache ache on top of the cramps.

Did i mention i quit smoking? Are you getting a visual of how i look right now??? Not a pretty sight by any means. Well, i need to go find some drugs to load up on. Sugar-butt got the honor of hearing my psycho babble about men not getting their periods today. I think i scared him. He mentioned that i should take some crack, but somehow i don't think that would make the situation any better.

Ok, i'm on a mission. Anybody have any extra, extra, strength advil? Say 5000mg?

Peace out.

DC

.:.

.: 8:13 a.m. :.
.: January 14, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle