.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Random Thoughts :.

I now remember why I don't eat Mexican food. The smell is much worse coming out.....(did you get a nice visual of that? ha ha ha).


Since I am on the subject of stinky things... Have you ever really wondered why feet smell? I know that you usually keep them all socked and shoed, but even when you wear flip-flops they stink. Sugar-butt has the worst smelling feet ever. I think it must be a Marine thing since they always have their boots on and play in swamps and shit. I think he called it "jungle rott". lovely....


I have realize, I too, suffer from EPU (excessive puncuation use). Its like I'm not satisfied with one (.) it has to be a million (.............) My poor keybard goes through so much abuse.


So, everyone at my work was getting fired or demoted today. Ironicly, I got a pay increase with my new position. It was very odd.


Do you ever wonder if anyone reads your diary. I mean, I check my stats and I see that it has been viewed, but has it really been read? Do you ever wonder that? I wonder if I am a big dork, or if people think I am entertaining. Yeah, I'm a dork. I know...


What is it about Toby Keith that I find so sexy? Its so funny cause he is this big teddy bear guy that is so not my typical type of man, but he is just so damn sexy. I love to watch him sing and play his guitar, that did I mention, is the same guitar I have.


Speaking of sexy guys....(Uhhh, its been a while, so I find lots of things sexy lately). I never was a big Johnny Depp fan, but hello??? Did you see Pirates of the Caribbean? He is one hot pirate, let me tell you. Even with the nasty teeth....

.:.

.: 8:04 p.m. :.
.: January 29, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle