.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Hello, Hangover.... :.

I have the hangover from hell.... Ok, I never go out anymore just to hang out. Its so funny that even at 25, peer pressure gets me everytime. I felt bad that I have become such a hemit lately, and it was brought to my attention before I left work yesterday. I hate when people invite you to go somewhere and then expect you to not show up. I have become that person, so I proved them all wrong. First it was only suppose to be going over for happy hour, then next thing I know its 11:44. I am just to old to hang anymore....

I had the best antipasta last night though. Or maybe I was just drunk and really really hungry. I think it was good. I ate almost the whole thing and it was huge.

Today is one of those days that you want to take off your shoes and socks and run through the grass. It is absolutely beautiful. Ok, well, maybe not just yet with the whole grass thing, it is still a little chilly. But definitly an improvement from our days of antarctic weather. I think I am going to treat myself to a manicure and pedicure today. Its getting to be that time of season again. The piggies need to be preped for their unveiling.

Well, I need to go eat something to absorb some of the alchohol I consumed last night. The coffee is just not kickin' it.

Peace Out.

.:.

.: 10:13 a.m. :.
.: February 21, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle