.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: - :.

So here I was all excited and butterfliey thinking that he was coming home this weekend and low and behold.... they change the damn date! Now he won't be home until after easter. Do any of you understand how long 7 months is for a 25 year old female to be away from her fiance'? It's a long time. And it doesn't help that I work with all men either.

I'm so annoyed. (and frustrated!)

.:.

.: 9:59 p.m. :.
.: March 29, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle