.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Ladys and Gentalman, Sir Elton John! :.

howdy y'all. i think i have caught this god forsaken stomach thing that is going around, so this wont be long. I had a cute story i wanted to share though...

i was talking to sugar butt on the phone tonight and told him that i couldn't wait to go out dancing with him again. He said something along the lines of "awww, i miss my tiny dancer" or something like that. (Every time he describes me it has some type of "small" description included)

So then he went on to say that when he was taking his PFT today (physical fitness test, for all you non-militarized folk) he had the "tiny dancer" song stuck in his head. I had no idea what song he was talking about so I told him to sing it to me. He said, "You know. The one that Elton John sings... "Hold me close my tiny dancer..."" I didn't mean to laugh, but I got completely hysterical. As most of you probably know, the words are "hold me close, I'm tired of dancin'". It was the cutest thing cause he was so serious. For 15 minutes straight he tried to convince me that Sir Elton was telling this tiny dancer to hold him closer. I haven't laughed like that in ages. It felt really good.

It's funny, but its the little things like that, that make me love him even more.

.:.

.: 10:56 p.m. :.
.: March 30, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle