.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I'm Back!!!!!!!! :.

I have returned!!!! It seems like an eternity since I have written last! Since my last post, Sugar Butt has come home from over seas and is in one piece! It felt like home being in his arms again. A breath of fresh air...

The wedding is 8 weeks away and I am a little nervous. I have all the plans finalized, but need to magically come up with $5K in the next 6 weeks. So, needless to say, I am a tad bit stressed.

Other than that things have just been all out hectic. Went to OK to visit the future inlaws, drove my sweetie back down south to base, almost stayed there and quit my job. I just missed him so much and don't want to have to spend any more time apart. But, wisened up and decided to stay. He is almost out and will be moving here in about 6 weeks. I suppose I can be patient....

Hope all is well with all of you! Drop me a line and let me know how all of you are doing!

Peace out (for now)! Still working ):

DC

.:.

.: 5:18 p.m. :.
.: May 03, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle