.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Grumpy Grl :.

I am sooooo not a morning person anymore. I am not too sure when I became anti-morning, but beware if you approach me before 10.

I feel so horrible that I get so grumpy, but people just don't seem to understand to keep clear. When I lived at home with my parents my mom use to follow me around the house in the morning and ask me 500 questions while I was trying to get ready. Finally one day I just snapped.

In the early am, all I want to do is have my cup of coffee, get dressed, and come to this hell hole they like to call work.

This morning, my stomach was in knots, I was running late, I didn't have time to make coffee, and my hubby was following me around watching me get ready. I didn't mean to be so bitchy, but concidering the circumstances, back up a little.

Maybe I should call him, he seemed a little hurt when he dropped me off this morning.

I need some happy pills....

.:.

.: 9:29 a.m. :.
.: August 11, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle