.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Dreams :.

Thank you guys who dropped me a note! I feel loved!

A long time ago, I heard that your dreams only last a few short seconds. I always thought this was so hard to believe. When I would retell them at times, I could explain them vividly and it would take me at least five minutes.

I suppose that theory was proven this morning though....

I woke up at 7:28 right before the alarm was about to scream at me. I picked up my head and glanced at the time. "Ahh, two more minutes!" Suprised enough that I actually fell back asleep that fast, I had a very detailed dream as well. I can remember all of it exactly.

Its so strange because I know it literally only lasted for a minute, but it seemed like it was a few hours worth of drama. It was so bizarre.

You ever wonder why you dream about certain things? My dreams are always so off the wall, but I can't figure where they come from. I need to get a dream book.

Oh shit! I didn't realize what time it is. I have to still get dressed and fix my hair for work. I have to leave in 5 minutes. I hate living this far away from work now!!!!!

Peace Out!

-DC

.:.

.: 8:09 a.m. :.
.: August 14, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle