.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: My 100th!!!! :.

Happy 100th entry to me!!!!!

Ok, so I figured that for my 100th I would do something big, like change up my layout a bit. There was only one small problem...

I can't figure out the damn html thing! I despise the cursed html! I even went so far as to going to best buy last night to buy a web page program. I think that may be a little overboard though. It was about $60, and I figure I need cable more than a web design program. I did end up leaving with a graphics package though. I couldn't help myself....

I have also come to a conclusion on the over punctuation. Its who I am. So, it stays!!!! Yipee!!!!

Recently, I feel like all of my mojo has gone down the crapper. Well, it comes and it goes, but last night I got a mild flare up. The first thing I wanted to do was run to the computer and start writing. As you can tell, I didn't do that though. I apted for staying in bed next to Bobby while he slept.

It seems like now that he is working again, things have really slowed down. We have gone from the "new" phase to the "comfortable" phase. Not that there is anything wrong with that, I just kind of miss the newness. You know at the beginning of a relationship after the first "I love you" there is that unspoken love. The kind that you can just feel radiating from both of your souls. Don't get me wrong, we have a love that is unexplainable and runs very deep, but it is just getting comfy. Ahh, it makes sense in my brain....

Moving on...

I had a random thought today. What is it about re-heated coffee that makes it so disgusting? Its still the same stuff, however just a little more...potent. I always laugh at Bobby because he says he has to shit as soon as he drinks a cup (God he is going to kill me) in the morning. But hot damn, I think I know what he is talking about now!(I'm not sure what possesed me to say "hot damn" - moment of temporary insanity I think. Possibly an effect of the coffee.) I re-heated a cup of coffee this morning, something I don't usually do. Now that he is working earlier than me, he gets the fresth pot and I get the reheated "make you have to poop" coffee. Let me tell you, works like roto rooter.

Its 8:12 and I still haven't put my face on for work. I have a major case of bed head that I am trying to tame with a hat temporarily. Ever since I chopped the hair off, it just doesn't want to cooperate in the mornings. Well, I am off to tame the beast.

XOXO to you all!

DC

.:.

.: 7:55 a.m. :.
.: August 26, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle