.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Boys Suck! :.

I am so irritated today beyond belief. Why do men have to be so arrogant with me all the time? All day long, I have done nothing but deal with arrogant men. It all started with a heated discussion with one of my co-workers.

He, unlike myself, is an atheist. I choose not to discuss politics or religion with my fellow sales associates just for the mere fact that they are both so controversial. Well, he decided to do a little pushing and bashing on my beliefs today and I just blew up.

So, now all day the tension has been so thick, you could cut it with a butter knife. Little comments keep being made in my direction, that he knows I am picking up on and I am trying to keep it cool. But, I also have a breaking point and it isn't pretty.

I have never been one that is a "womans lib" activist. I don't think I am mistreated because of my gender when I don't get my way. However, here amongst the men at work, I believe that is why they give me such a hard time. They never see me as an equal.

Ugh, I have a delivery. I'll write more after my customers leave...

.:.

.: 5:46 p.m. :.
.: September 02, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle