.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Ugh, the belly...... :.

Well, once again I have managed to wake up at 5:45 and not be groggy. I actually really enjoy my mornings now. I never really understood why people woke up so damn early in the morning, but now it all makes sense. I get so much accomplished before I have to leave for work. Its great!

Everyone seems to really enjoy the company of the new vitamin taking healthy and happy dc. One of the guys at work even said that I have been much more pleasant to talk to and that I had been quite scary for the past few weeks. I find that hard to believe...ha ha ha.

The only thing that is really strange, and boys I will warn you now that I am about to go into some girl talk, is the fact that I had no signs of my monthly "friend" this month. I just woke up and ***poof*** "hello!" I'm not sure if it is from the working out or just the change in diet. Usually I am doubled over in pain 5 minutes prior. Not today. Very strange.

Last night was all you can eat wing night at McGlynns. I amaze myself sometimes at how much food I can put away. But trust me, the belly is paying for it now. All you can eat my ass. They know what they are doing to us. Who in their right mind could pass up all you can eat wings for 8 bucks? But those sneaky people know that they will get theres in the long run. How can they sleep, knowing that all of those loyal paying customers are at home hugging their toilets with burning hineys. Its a travesty, I tell you.

On that note, it is my time for them to get the best of me...

Sorry, little too much info. I know.

DC

Oh, and by the way, why doesn't someone update today!!!!!! Let's try that one on for size, huh?!?!

.:.

.: 6:49 a.m. :.
.: September 16, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle