.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The Effects of Too Much Caffine :.

***Warning***

You are about to enter the ramblings of an over-caffinated, very hyper girl. I cannot be held accountable for the rambling that I may proceed to type.

Ok, so how stupid am I???? I splurged and bought the "super gold" membership so I would get some banners, but low and behold, no banners. I didn't read the part about signing up for a year. So, my regular membership is up in 14 days and I just spent 2 bucks for nothing. Grrreeeeaaaattt. Anyone feeling generous???? You know, someone could always buy me an extention. *hint, hint, hint*

Anyway, I just got done slidding around the dealership showroom in my socks. I almost forgot how much I enjoyed that stomache dropping feeling. It was great. People think I'm nuts, but ah well. I never want to be one of those people who complain of "feeling their age".

In other news.....

Well, there really isn't any other news. Almost got arrested today, but thats for another entry.

Ha, ha! I know the suspense is going to eat you alive!!!!!

I feel like my body wants to go 1000000000 miles an hour, but my fingers can't keep up with my brain. Excuse the following...


ksdfkahgioethnsbvfgkfjjfghirkfvfhauivthdfh dfkdjfkajdfkudif; uf sdfkhsdfk;uiurjdkfj ksdufario;takjf

ahhhh... that feels better. I just needed to get that out. Ok, well I am going to go before I hurt myself.

I shall return, I'm working a niner to niner tonight. I'm sure I will be back to complain about how tired I am and how I can't stay awake.

.:.

.: 3:40 p.m. :.
.: October 26, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle