.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Poppin' the Old Cherry....again. :.

Welp, I just popped my cerry and voted. Go me! I'm no longer a voting virgin.I must say, being that it was my first time and all, it was very intimidating. That big box, all the crazy old people standing in line cackling about the pres, even the man that took my card and gave me the directions was creepy.

Well, I need to get to work, but just wanted to give a shout out to Judd and Kitty for leaving me such kind notes. XOXO to you both!

.:.

.: 9:35 a.m. :.
.: November 02, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle