.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Red, red, wine.... :.

Four days goes by so damn fast. I can't believe it has been that long since I have updated...

Well, not too much has been going on around here. We celebrated my daddy's 70th birthday on Saturday. It was a blast. He said he was suprised, but I could tell he knew about it. He's a pretty smart guy and it is impossible to get anything by him.

Well, we all got plastered. I left the party with a few bumps and bruises from falling over all night. Thats what happens when you mix me and red wine. One glass and I am spent. It was good to spend the time with the family though and cut loose, especially since there has been so much drama lately.

I spent all day yesterday in my sweats just recooping from the wine headache. Bobby took really good care of me though and catered to my every craving. He's the best...

Well, its monday morning. I have a load of work to do that I am just putting off as long as I can.

I wanted to give an extra special shout out to my girl Pinky. Congrats on the big news and I wish I could have been there, girlie! I'm sure it was great even though it wasn't a win for the team. Just think, you may not be able to play, but now you can coach your own girls!!!!! XOXO

Hope everyone has a peachy day!

.:.

.: 9:40 a.m. :.
.: November 08, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle