.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Holy stats, batman! :.

Running banners is scary....

I got on here this morning to check my notes and stats and HOLY SHIT! I didn't quite understand what Clarity meant when she said her stats were frightening, until now.

Well, I want to give a shout out to all my new d-land buddies that were so kind to leave me notes. You know who you are!!! I love checking in the morning and having new friends on my notes page! Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside.

Speaking of warm and fuzzy, we went to that Christmas show last night. It was really good. It made me realize to, that this is the first Christmas in 3 years that I am actually going to have my husband wake up with me Christmas morning. I have spent the past 2 years alone, waking to a phone call from over seas. Its a good feeling to know that he is here for good.

Speakin' of the devil, he just brought me breakfast so I'm going to skeedattle.

Have a peachy day, y'all!
XOX

.:.

.: 9:50 a.m. :.
.: November 18, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle