.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Short Break :.

Everytime I go to start an entry, the only thing I can think about is Moose. I feel like I am abandoning my child. The mere thought of this being our last 3 days together rips me in two.

The woman is super nice, so I know this is best for him. The selfish part of me just can't come to terms with the whole situation. But I have to think of his wellbeing, not my own.

I'll probably be away for a few days. I know I am being a big baby, but I get attached. He's my little wookie and I can't imagine him not being there when I get home from work.

Ok, I guess I wrote too much cause the tears are starting to weld. Hope everyone has a good week. Love you all, xoxo.

.:.

.: 5:15 p.m. :.
.: January 31, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle