.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Has it been that long???? :.

Why is it that everytime you take a break from this place, it seems like an eternity???

Well, it has been a while, for me anyway... Things are getting back to normal around the nest again. Noah is a little different than he use to be. I'm not sure if it is a good thing or a bad thing though.

I have been so overly emotional lately, that I decided to spare everyone. But, I'm back. I feel great today!

Not much has happened since the last time I wrote. Oh except for my Eagles lost...again. Oh well, what can I say. At least we made it to the superbowl this year. So, "Go Team!"

Well, I have to get back to work, but I will post more a little later. And a big THANK YOU, to all of my lovelies that cared enough to send me notes! I love you! Muahh!

XOXO til later!

.:.

.: 3:59 p.m. :.
.: February 10, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle