.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Can It Get Any Better??? :.

I can't take the boredom......

Well, I have had a great and productive day. Boring, but great and productive. It all started with waking up to the smell of french toast and coffee. My favorite!

It is so nice to not struggle for a change with money. We were able to pay our bills for the first time this morning in what seems like ages. Who knew that cable could get someone so excited. I hopped around the kitchen beaming from ear to ear for like an hour! We have electricity and hot water for another month, too! This month is gonna rock!

Even work hasn't been bad. I got a "atta girl!" for my hard work lately. That was nice. It motivated me enough to go through my "put it off for another day" folder and get everything done. Well...almost everything.

Now, I have another hour and 30 minutes and I get to go get my drinky on. Thats something I haven't gotten to do in ages either. And, boys cover your ears, my period just finished!!!!Wow! What a good day! Something else happened to, just some news I got, but I can't say until it is definate. So stay posted.

****Randomosity Alert****

Have I ever mentioned how great Bost*n M@rkets sweet potatoes are???? They are freakin' awesome! I just had some and I think I could make a meal out of just that alone. They are so full of yummy goodness, you must go run out and try them if you haven't been so lucky to do so thus far!

Ok, well, I need to get going so I can get ready for our meeting tomorrow. Hope you all have a peachy night, or day, depending on what time zone your in...

XOXO

.:.

.: 7:33 p.m. :.
.: February 18, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle