.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I'm like an onion... many layers. :.

Ok, so I managed to put off catching this flu as long as I possibly could. Now today, I just feel like poop. Literally. If I were poop, I think this is what it would be like....

With that, I have done a survey today. I can't think logically enough to post a real entry. Enjoy.

Layers

Created by andy and taken 12213 times on bzoink!

Layer.one
NameDana
Birthdatejan. 4
BirthplacedelaWare?
Current locationIn my office, behind my desk, in front of my computer, in my chair.
EyesBrown eyed girl on the inside, blue on the out.
HairBrown with blondishy streaks
Height5'1.5"
Righty or LeftySometimes neither, but usually when they want to cooperate, righty.
Zodiac SignCapricorn
Layer.two
Your heritageIs mutt a heritage???? Italian, swedish, english, and sometimes german/indian. Depends if Bobby is around or not....:)
Your weaknessBobby, chocolate, and coffee
Your shoes you wore todayMy black stilletto boots.
Your fearsLoosing the people I love/dying an untimely death.
Your perfect pizzaWhite pizza with tomatos
Goal you'd like to achieveI want to be a known photographer, not famous, just recognized.
Layer.three
Your thoughts first waking up"I hate that f*%#ing alarm!" and "What am I going to wear...."
Your best physical featureI have been told that it is my smile, but I personally like my feet.
Your bedtimeWhen ever Bobby decideds he is ready to carry me to bed. Usually 1ish.
Your most missed memoryLife as a child. Carefree, creative, and innocent.
Layer.four
Pepsi or CokeCoke, although I'm trying to be a good girl and ween myself onto water.
McDonald's or Burger KingMickey D's, if I absolutely haaaaaaadddd to.
Single or group datesSingle if I am in a lovey romantical mood, but group dates are always a blast an a guarenteed good time.
Adidas or NikeNike, I suppose. Although I only use to wear Adidas back in my soccer days.
Lipton Ice Tea or NesteaNeither, it has to be good ol' southern sweet tea. None of that fake shit.
Chocolate or vanillaChocolicious!
Cappuccino or coffeeCoffee.
Layer.five
SmokeUse to, but only still if I am heavily drinking. What can I say, it goes hand in hand.
CussI admit, I speak like a sailor, but only in the presence of the guys. They are a bad influence on me.
SingLoudly in the shower and in the car.
Take showers dailyevery morning, unless I am running super late.
Have a crushIs it pathetic that I still have a crush on my husband?
Think you've been in loveI know that I am in love.
Want to go collegeNot so much anymore, I kind of just want to do my own freelance photog stuff.
Want to get marriedBeen there done that....
Believe in yourselfThis is something that I really need to work on.
Get motion sicknessNot that I can remember.
Think you're attractiveOn my good days.
Think you're a health freakAs of today I am trying to discipline myself to be one. We'll see how long this lasts.
Get along with your parentsMost definately. They are great.
Like thunderstormsI love thunderstorms, as long as they aren't toooo serious.
Play an instrumentDoes trying to play an instrument count? I am getting the weirdest drive to play the bass lately??? I don't know....
Layer.six - in the past months
Gone to the mallJust on Sunday with the niece.
Eaten an entire box of OreosOreos, no. Thin mints, guilty.
Eaten sushiI contemplated making sushi on Sunday, but decided to go out to eat instead.
Been on stageNope
Gone skatingNope, I'm so lazy.
Made homemade cookiesYeah, around the holidays I made a ton of chocolate chip cookies.
Gone skinny dippingThat is one thing I have never done. I get scared of being naked around small fish and weird water bug thingys.
Dyed your hairThe blond is fairly new.
Stolen anythingMy conscious is to honest for that.
Label.seven - ever..
Been trashed or extremely intoxicatedHmmmm, yeah. Last friday night.
Been called a teaseAll the time by the guys at work.
Got beaten upOut of meaness??? Never. Playing, last night.
Layer.eight
Age you hoped to be marriedI thought that I would have gotten married around 25, and guess what?! I did!
Number and name of children2 boys , Seth Donovan and Aiden ?, and 1 girl Emma or Lillie Amelia
Dream weddingOutside of an old fasioned victorian mansion in the gardens.
How do you want to dieIn my sleep
Where do you want to attend college
Dream jobA recognized photographer.
Country you want to visitIreland, Scotland, Italy, and Australia
Layer.nine - In a guy/girl...
Best eye colorbrown
Best hair colorbrown
Short or long hairin between. Not too short, not too long.
Height6'ish
Best weight175 and 200, depending on the build.
Best clothingComfy- t-shirt and jeans.
Best first date locationlunch in the park.
Best first kiss locationdancing under the stars
Layer.ten
Number of drugs taken illegallynumber of different kinds, or number of times??? Thats a confusing question...
Number of people I could trust with my life6, my parents and 3 sisters, and of course Bobby
Number of CDs that I ownOh geez... Hundreds between the two of us.
Number of piercings6 in my ears, 1 in my nose, and 1 in my bellybutton.
Number of tattoos3, one on my lower back, one on my shoulder, and one on my ankle.
Number of times my name's been in the news5 or 6. Once from when I got hit by a car. And then a few times due to engagement, marriage license, and all that jazz.
Number of scars on my bodyOne big one on my side from my surgery, one on my knee from surfing in Hawaii, and one on my ankle from my surgery.
Number of things in my past that I regret.I don't regret anything that I have done. I have made a ton of stupid choices, but all of the things that I have experienced have made me a better person.

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

.:.

.: 5:45 p.m. :.
.: February 22, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle