.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The New Kid on the Block :.

Ok, so call me a dork, but I was feeling inspired. I just finished the book "Why Girls are Weird" by Pamela Ribon and thought I would give a go at this whole online diary thing. I mean besides, its not like I have anything better to do than sit on my bum and write on my life line to the world. I sure as hell can't figure me out, so maybe some of you out there in cyber space can give me some insight...

This is actually kind of interesting. I mean honestly, what better way to get out all that bottled up junk. Your friends really don't want to hear about it. Your family will just think you are being a whiner. So why not throw it all out there to people who have no idea who you are. I can be me. Little ol' me, without having to worry about what anyone else thinks.

Ahhh... kind of comforting, ya know.

Well, it is 4:53 and that means that I only have 7 more minutes until I can leave this hell on earth people like to call "work." Yipee!!!! Then I can go home, grab some food, and relax with the man that has been there for me through it all... my kitty, Noah.

5 minutes and counting. Well, maybe I can duck out a little early. Ahh, what the hell.

Peace out!

.:.

.: 4:45 p.m. :.
.: 2004-01-09 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle