.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: ME :.

Ok, so Irishblueyes stole this from someone and now i am returning the favor. So sorry, but in my old age, I live for this shit!

A to Z

A - Act your Age - How is a 25 year old suppose to act? Nevermind, don't answer that. I like acting between the ages of 16 & 36. Just depends on the day i suppose.

B - Boyfriend - Yes, my Sugar-Butt. What a hottie. He makes me feel like i am 15 again. Butterflies!!!!!

C - Chore you hate - thats a toss up between kitty litter and laundry...

D - Dad's name - John

E - Essential make up item - I too am a Carmex freak! I think they put an addicting ingredient in that stuff.

F - Favourite actress - Hmmmm, another tough one. If I have to pick just one I would have to say.... Charlize Theron. Did I spell that right????

G - Gold or silver - Silver all the way

H - Hometown - Good ol' DE

I - Instruments you play - I am attempting to learn the guitar, but would love to be the first rockin' fiddler. Shut up!

J - Job title - I am currently working for VW preparing title & registration work for our lovely customers.

K - Kids - Almost, once. But I can't wait to start a family.

L - Living arrangements - Currently I am a loser, livin' with the family until my sweetie is out of the Marines. Then we are getting a house or apartment.

M - Mama's name - Barbara

N - Number of people you've slept with - Ugh, do we really need to rehash the old days. We'll just say I am a little over two hands...

O - Overnight hospital stays - I have had quite a few. When I was born I had a pretty serious operation. Due to the fact, i had to have my throat stretched a bunch growing up.

P - Phobia - I have a terrible fear of water that is deeper than I am tall.

Q - Quote you like - "Never go to bed angry. Stay up and fight." - Phylis Diller

R - Religious affiliation - I pray to God in my own way and have a strong relationship with him/her, but I don't like to conform to a specific religion. I think it is just another way to segregate people.

S - Sibling - 3 older, much older, sisters. I'm the baby...

T - Time you wake up? - Physically or mentally, because they are two different times. Since I have to be at work by 8, i'd say 7ish.

U - Unique habit - I have to smell everything I eat. It annoys some people, but its just one of those things.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat - although i use to love brussel sprouts when i was little, even the smell of them nauseate me now.

W - Worst habit - Being a petty, jealous girl. Its bad, i know....

X - X-rays you've had - like i said before, when i was little i had to have a ton, but recently i had one for my ankle. i am such a clutz...

Y - Yummy food you make - i make some kick ass chili and beef stew.

Z - Zodiac Sign - cap

passing time...

1. Your name spelled backwards: anad

2. Where were your parents born? my dad in jersey and my mom in de

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? a few graphics and clip art images

4. What's your favorite restaurant? anything fondue.

5. Last time you swam in a pool? july 4th in the poconos with sugar butt

6. Have you ever been in a school play? only in talent shows in grade school and dance recitals when i was younger.

7. How many kids do you want? 3 or 4

8. Type of music you dislike most? rap and new age

9. Are you registered to vote? yup, sure am.

10. Do you have cable? yeah, but i miss my digital! i am having sex & the city withdraw....

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? no, but my ex almost bought me one when we lived in Hawaii...

12. Ever prank call anybody? Unfortunately, yeah.

13. Ever get a parking ticket? Guilty.

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? I am going sky diving with one of my girls in March. It must be a "quarter-life crisis" as i've heard it put before.

15. Furthest place you ever travelled? done the cross country thing, and i have lived in Hawaii, but out of the US would have to be Bermuda. I was like 8 months old though.

16. Do you have a garden? Nope.

17. What's your favourite comic strip? I like blondie,family circus, and marmaduke.

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? sure do. been affiliated with the military long enough.

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night? morning showers lately, but theres nothing like a nice hot bath before bed...

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month? hmmm.... the last samurai. it was pretty good if you can get past the whole tom cruise thing. NOT my favorite actor, and way over-rated.

21. Favourite pizza topping? black olives

22. Chips or popcorn? neither. did you know that a large popcorn w/ butter at the movies is equal to 17 big macs. i'd rather take a big mac and call it a day.

23. What colour lipstick do you usually wear? anything earth toney...

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? not purposly or that i know of, but God only knows whats been put in some of that stuff....

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? No, I'm too short.

26. Orange Juice or apple? Apple, even though I pay for it later. Sorry. TMI.

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine? That would be Vicki-Vicster and we went to Houlihans. I was having a major baked potato soup craving.

28. Favourite type chocolate bar? Skor

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? Even though I am registered, i never have. I know, i am a horrible american.....

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? probably over the holiday.

31. Have you ever won a trophy? I never win anything....

32. Are you a good cook? I'm Italian. Need I say more?

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? Unfortunately, I DO have to pump my own gas....

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? Guilty, again.

35. Sprite or 7-up? Which ever is in the fridge.

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work? yeah, best buy. It sure beat having to think of what you were going to wear in the morning.

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy? cough drops and tissues. Somebody gave me the flu!!!!

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love? Money is the root of all evil, although I wouldn't mind being a millionaire. I would rather find true love though. (and i have)

40. Do you believe in love at first sight? Sure do.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number? not while i was sober.

42. Can ex's be friends? its possible, but you both have to be mature enough to be able to handle that kind of thing.

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? I can't remember...

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? a ton!

45. What message is on your answering machine? I don't have an answering machine. Do people still use them???

46. What's your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character? Mango. Common on, how can you resist him? Or her...

47. What was the name of your first pet? Kesha a german shepherd

48. What is in your purse? my life. my face. and the little bit of money i made last week.

49. Favourite thing to do before bedtime? have a cup of chai tea and watch the news

50. What is one thing you are grateful for today? my sanity.

.:.

.: 4:58 p.m. :.
.: January 10, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle