.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The Drought is Over :.

Hallaleuja, the writers block has ceased!!!! Let me just tell you, i was up until 2:30 last night with diarea of the creative stem in my brain. Every time i would shut off the light and close my eyes, i had an idea for a new chapter in my book. Needless to say, i think i wrote about 1/4 of it last night. What a feeling of accomplishment! It was really quite amusing. I found myself, unable to get to my computer, writing on any piece of paper that i could get my hands on. And it was as if my hand couldn't keep up with my brain. The thoughts were coming, but the pen wasn't moving fast enough for me. I think what i will do is put a few random selections in my journal for some feedback. But you have to tell me what you think! Actually, fuck it. No you don't, because for the first time in my life, i am doing something for me. I don't want to write this book to make money, or get my name out there, or even for anyone else to read for that matter. Its something that i am doing to feel like i have accomplished something. Its mine, all mine..... (but feel free to comment if you want...hee hee hee).

Peace out, for now....

.:.

.: 8:29 a.m. :.
.: January 18, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle