.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Its getting harder and harder to breathe.... :.

I think I need to relocate. I have never "not" been a morning person until I had to move back home with the family. Every morning I find myself waking up in the same raunchy, ugh can't i stay in bed all day, if one person talks to me i am going to bite their head off, mood. I guess I had been so use to living alone for all those years, that now I can't stand having to share the bathroom at 7am, or not being able to walk from the bathroom to my bedroom naked. There are always people there. Always.

A few days ago, I found myself in the furthest corner of my house, just trying to get 5 seconds alone to collect my thoughts. how normal is that?? I just feel like if I don't get some privacy, and I mean soon, I think I am going to have a nervous breakdown. Do you have any idea what that is like? Living with 6 people, constantly right there in your face? I can't even go to my room and lock the door without someone coming up there and wanting to know "whats the matter???"

Can you tell I haven't had my coffee yet?

Peace out....

.:.

.: 8:30 a.m. :.
.: January 22, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle