.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Homesick :.

I hate the snow.

I think that I have successfully met the challenge of being employeed at every job in this state that does not have off when it snows. There is nothing worse than waking up in the morning with 10 feet of snow out your window and everyone in the house getting to sleep in but you! I never had this problem when I lived in Hawaii, I suppose that is due to the "no snow" factor. But i think if it did snow there, they would have at least given us the day off. All the more reason for me to go back. I'm home sick...

.:.

.: 12:39 p.m. :.
.: January 28, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle