.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Over worked & Under paid :.

Greetings and salutations my fellow diarylanders! I feel like I have been gone for ever...

This has been such a crazy and hectic week that I haven't even been able to get to my computer. I was just able to get a few in right now so I thought I would give a holla. lol

I hope all is well with everyone out there in the cyber world. I, myself am too tired to think. All weekend I have been attempting to empty out our loft which is currently posing as a catch-all for unwanted shit we aquire. I have finally gotten the initiative to clean it so I can move out of my tiny hole. I need more space!!!! Ever since the divorce, I have crammed my whole life into one small room and now its slowly starting to creep out the doors and windows. I figured since Sugar-Butt will be home in about a month we could use the extra breathing room. Yipee!!!!

Well, I need to get my much needed beauty sleep. I have to actually be at work on time tomorrow. I have to train some new chic how to do my old job. I guess that means I have to get up an extra half hour early just in order to get my venti chai. It wont be a pretty sight if I don't... Not for new girl anyway. I tend to lose patience rather quickly.

Hope to hear from SOMEONE soon!!!

Peace out!

.:.

.: 10:32 p.m. :.
.: February 08, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle