.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The V-Day Survey :.

1. Are you pro or anti V-day?

It really depends on the current situation. For example: This year I am most definitly anti-valentines day. Sugar-butt is in Japan and I am stuck here in this hell hole alone. Very depressing. In fact, I haven't had a good v-day for a long time...

2. What is your idea of a perfect v-day?

Waking up in the arms of your sweetie and lying in bed all day long watching cartoons.

3. Have you ever received something from a secret admirer?

Last year at work someone gave me a home-made valentine that said "happy Valentines Day, I want to do you." Very sweet.

4. What is the best thing you have done for your sweetie on v-day?

It's been so long I really can't remember.

5. What is the best thing that has been done for you on v-day?

I can't quite recall....

6. What is your favorite flower?

Gerber daisy. The pink ones.

7. Are you a chocoholic?

Oh, most definitely. My fav is the rocher chocolate ball thingys with the hazelnut inside.Mmmmm. Or those chocolate covered toffee things. Yummy!

8. Do you still give Valentines?

Yeah, but this year I was a little down in the dumps so I was a slacker.

9. Are you a fan of conversation hearts - you know those little candy hearts with the words on them?

I think they are funny, but I don't like how they taste. They leave a chalky film that is kind of gross.

10. If you were asked to come up with a new saying to be put on one of the candy hearts, what would it be?

Bite me

11. Did cupid shoot you in the ass or are you still waiting?

I got hit with a damn gernade.

12. What is your favorite v-day memory as a kid?

Getting valentines at school with lollipops attached to them. That was always an added bonus!

13. Have you ever made a "home-made" valentines day gift? If so, what was it?

I made Sugar-Butt a big valentine out of those conversation hearts. I glues them on a piece of cardboard and wrote a little letter using them. It was very creative if you ask me and I think he got a good laugh.

14. What is your worst v-day memory?

When I was in 4th grade I was in love with Jeff Walls and so was my friend Tina. Well, on v-day we got to make a valentine in class for someone and then we could give it to them at the end of class. I made one for Jeff, but he gave his to Tina. :(

.:.

.: 11:45 a.m. :.
.: February 14, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle