.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Pampering & Bird Doo :.

Who ever said that money can't buy happiness was so totally wrong. I am happier than a clam. Man, that was shallow.....

So, I was bored and hungover today so I figured what better way to make myself feel better than to go shopping, right? I went to the mall and spent mucho donerro <---- that is so spelled wrong, but Spanish isn't my forte'. I bought a new white bra from Victorias Secret, 3 nose ring retainers (since the bitch girl at work got me in trouble and now I can't wear it at there anymore), a sassy little pink cord skirt, a pair of army green cargo pants w/ pink lining and patches, a thin off white turtle neck, and a fitted forest green button-up shirt all from Abercrombie, a little white polo shirt lined in pink, a cute pair of boy cut undies that say "do i know you", a purply knitted sweater, and a pair of light blue socks all from American Eagle. Then, as if that weren't enough, I pampered myself with a manicure and pedicure. And they always talk me into a good waxing while I'm there, so I got my eyebrows done. They were in need of some help. Originally, I was going to the mall to get a few tops for work and only left with one that I could wear. Oh well.

After my man & ped, I went next door to this shoe place and was able to find shoes for the girls in the wedding that match the dresses exactly. And guess how much that cost me for 6 pair of heels? $48. Hot damn! I was so stoked about that purchase!!!

Funniest thing happend while I was in the food court today. I was sitting there eating my subway, now keep in mind the mall was insanely packed. I'm sitting there when all of a sudden a bird flys over me (in the mall)and shits on my new Louis Vuitton bag. In the middle of the fucking food court, it shits on my Louis Vuitton bag! Of all the people for it to happen to, it has to happen to me. My mom was laughing so hard which pissed me off even more. But I guess it was kind of funny.

Well, I should skit scat scoodle doot. I need to have a fashion show now and try on all my new purchases. That is one of the best parts of having a shoppy day. So fun!!!!

.:.

.: 7:12 p.m. :.
.: February 21, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle