.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I miss my desk!!!! :.

So I started the new job today. It was very strange. I don't have my desk upstairs in the quiet office anymore, which means no more internet access! I miss my computer and its only been a day. Being downstairs now, I have to constantly be in the showroom and there is no computer!!! This angers me.

All day I felt like I was doing something wrong or that I was going to get caught, just sitting around, waiting until some poor soul walked through the door begging me to rip them off. I'm use to being busy, well, some what busy. All in all, it was okay though. I difinitly can't complain. However, my new schedule, that just flat out fucking sucks. Do you know how long it has been since I have had to work a weekend? A long time. Now I have this sucky ass schedule where I have to work until 9pm 3 days a week and then saturday, too. Ughhh....

My Sugar-butt called me today right before I left for work this morning. I was a little shocked to be honest with you. I was so happy to hear from him, but then immediately got pissed when he went on to tell me about his weekend of clubing in Tokyo. It must be a girl thing. I completely trust him, but I am a girl and I know how other girls are. Not being partial or anything, but he is a hottie. Really a hottie. Girls are checking him out all the time. I notice it. This is why I get pissed. I feel as if I am in a different ball game now because the ex was not a hottie, just funny. I'm so horrible...

Anyway, I felt bad after our conversation because I realized that he was trying to reach out to me with a problem he is dealing with and I couldn't get past my being the jealous girl. So he drinks a bit. I guess I haven't spent enough time with him lately to experience his personality when he drinks heavily. Supposedly, he gets a little tempermental. So much so that people are really scared of him. I don't ever see that side and he says that is because I calm him down.

Basically, he was telling me how he wants to stop drinking as much as he does. Then I went ahead and shit all over him because he always is saying that. I wasn't purposely being unsupportive, its just he always says how he wants to quit and then ends up going out drinking on the weekend with the guys. And of course, I had to point that out instead of shutting my mouth. I think I disappointed him because he was really quiet. My phone ended up going fuzzy and we had to hang up. I feel like a big poop now. I really want to see him stop, but how do I tell him that without sounding controling?

He said that he would call me tonight, so we can have a nice long talk and take care of this whole thing. I just miss him so much. Only 3 more weeks!!!! Yeah!!!! I'm so excited!

Well, I need to study- for the new job. And to think, I wanted to go back to school.....

Peace Out!

DC

P.S. Mel, if you read this, I MISS YOU ALREADY!!!!!

.:.

.: 6:22 p.m. :.
.: February 23, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle