.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Booty Call :.

Why does it seem like when I am away from here for 2 days, it has been ages??? The new job has had me extrememly busy and oh so very tired. It's going pretty well though.

I had my first looooong conversation last night with Sugar-Butt. We talked for 4 hours and used up the whole damn phone card. Oh well, it was nice to be able to ramble about everything and anything. Then last night I had this amazing sex dream. You know the kind that seem so real that you get all pissed when you wake up and realize it was a dream. It was great. I could almost feel his arms and body on mine. It was so depressing when I woke up and realized, "4 more weeks to go..."

I need to get laid....

Peace out, for now.

.:.

.: 8:23 a.m. :.
.: February 29, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle