.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Visions of tattoos dancing in my head :.

Work has really put a damper on my social life here at diaryland. The past few days I have pretty much worked bell to bell (9-9) and have had no break in between. I never thought that you could forget to eat and use the bathroom, but it is very much possible.

So, my sis is getting a tattoo tomorrow and being the obsessed one that I am, am starting to get one of my cravings. I couldn't even go with her today when she made her appointment in fear that I would leave with yet another one. I have no will power what so ever, which is not a good thing...

Sugar-Butt just got another one, too, so I really want another one now. I just don't know what I want. The ones I do have I drew up myself. So they have some meaning behind them. I hate wall art. There is no significance to it whatsoever. To each his own, I suppose.

Well, I think I am going to doodle and see what I can come up with. I will keep you all posted.

Peace Out!

DC

.:.

.: 10:03 p.m. :.
.: March 04, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle