.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Oh where, oh where, have my d-land pals gone??? :.

Can you believe that this is the first time in 4 days that I have been able to sneak away to write? I have missed you all terribly!

So, I got my tattoo! I told you I have no self control... I designed a small half note with a b note next to it. In a way it resembles a d and b. I'm such a sap, but I like it. It was so funny cause I felt like such a girl after it was done. It took like 2 minutes and it is so tiny. I got it on my left shoulder blade. Its cute though and sentimental, so I am pleased.

I also started tanning today. All I have to say is it sucks. I was not blessed with the ability to tan easily, so I have to cook myself so I get a decent tan for the wedding. My armpits feel like they are on fire. (It was one of the ones you stand up in and hold the crazy ropes.) I can't lay in the flat beds because I am closterphobic and feel like I am in a coffin. Quite morbid if you ask me.

Well, I hope all is well in diaryland. I haven't heard from any of you in a while, so drop me a damn line, would ya???!!!!

Peace out, hommies!

DC

.:.

.: 10:15 p.m. :.
.: March 09, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle