.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: HELP! I Need Somebody! HELP! :.

Two weeks and counting until my sweetie comes home!!! Yeah!!! I am so excited, can you tell? I am trying to think of something creative to do when he comes home. (Get your mind out of the gutter, I don't need any of those kind of suggestions. Besides, I have enough of them for myself!) Last time we decided to go to Inner Harbor in Baltimore for the night and we stayed in this mod 5 star hotel. I want to spice it up a little this time so I need everyones help with some suggestions.

I have been getting all girlie with the thought of seeing him again. I even went to the mall and bought a cute little number for when I see him for the first time. I have butterflies already.

Last night we were talking about what we will do when we first see each other. I was waiting for him to make some typical guy comment and suggest something about sex in the baggage claim, but that was not the case. He said that it is just at the point now that he just wants to be next to me again and be able to hold me and lie down next to me. He's such a goober.... Awww.....

Well, if any of you have any creative suggestions for me, it would be mucho appreciated. And remember; I am on a budget, so nothing to outlandish. Look alive people!!! Don't leave me hangin'!!!

Peace out!!

DC

.:.

.: 8:23 p.m. :.
.: March 14, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle