.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Its Bull Shit I Tell Ya, Bull Shit.... :.

Just a random thought provoked by my lovely customers at work this week....

You can't bull shit a bull shitter, so why bother?????

I find it so amusing when people try to bull shit me. I suddenly get the urge to just smack 'em up side the head.

I am going to let you in on a little secret about yours truly...

Did you ever wonder what my proffession is? Would you believe me if I told you? Funny where life leads you, ain't it?

Well, I have been working for a particular automotive company for a few years now, but just recently got the brilliant idea that I should give a try at sales. Thats right my friends. I am a car salesman. Why do I cringe when I say that????

I actually am not that bad, but I guess it also helps that I am the only female at my job. Added bonus! And ir helps that I know what I hate about car salesman and that I try to be the exact opposite of that. Who says you have to be pushy, cocky, and aggressive to sell a car? To think, my whole life I have had so many dreams and aspirations, and here is where it brought me.

Now, you may wonder why I chose this position here and the answer is simple. Its all about the money. If you apply yourself, did you know that you can make more money as a car salesman than a doctor? We are talking pretty decent money. That was my only motivation. Show me the money!!

So now you understand my previous ranting. And God bless the next customer that trys to mess with me while I am trying to make some mulah. Hey, do you go to the store and tell the cashier you will pay $12 for a pair of $80 jeans? No. So, quit the bull shit people, we need to eat too!!!

You mess with the bull, you get the horns. Capiche?

.:.

.: 10:26 p.m. :.
.: March 11, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle