.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Am I on Crack? :.

Ahhh, the joys of sleeping in late. Well, if you can concider 10am late.....

I was having the strangest dream last night, right out of a stephen king novel. I was walking in the woods with a group of about 5 people, ironically all movie stars that I have seen in some random horror movies. We came to a small clearing that preceeded 2 paths (I'm sure this has some crazy symbolism in my life, but it's still too early for me to figure it out). One path had this hologramed swirl appear in the air as we began walking down it, but than I decided (being the smart person I am), "Maybe we shouldn't go that way!" We started down the sunlit, bird chirping, happy tree path when the blonde guy from the fast and the furious appeared in out groop and thought we should turn back. We all went down some hill and then I was at an Italian resturant with Paula Abdul, who was ironically suppose to be my mom.

What crack did I smoke last night?

All I can really remember about the whole dream is being really scared and I kept praying. Over my prayers I could hear these evil voices taunting me to come down this path, but I knew what would happen if I did. It was so strange. Then the phone rang (for real) and it was my Sugar-Butt. He confirmed that I am a wack job and that I apparently must be smoking something. I just have a very active imagination, thats all.

Well, I must go have the coffee and begin my day. Thank God I don't have to work until 3 today, so I can get some stuff taken care of around here. I have to keep up on that horrid tanning since I spent $79 on 8 sessions. I only have 5 more to go. I don't know why I put myself through this. Every second I am in there I am anxiously awaiting for the lights to turn off so I can get the hell out of that tomb like oven.

I have to go look at a house and wedding bands too. Why am I still here chatting, I only have 4 hours left until I have to return to my hell on earth they call "work". Hope you all have a pleasant day! :)

Mel, I miss you!!!!! Come sell cars with me!!! Ha Ha Ha! :)

Peace out!

DC

.:.

.: 10:55 a.m. :.
.: March 16, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle