.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Weather Woes :.

I think the world is coming to an end. That is the only way that I can explain this strange weather pattern. So Monday was sunny and in the mid 60's. A nice change from the arctic 5 below we have grown accustome to. Tuesday morning, on my late day in, I wake up to the sound of rain and my sweeties voice. Ahh... the sound of spring! After I hung up, I got dressed, put on some flip flops, a pair of capri sweats, and a hoodie. I was all set to go tanning. I grabbed my keys and headed towards the door when "What the FUCK!" There was snow all over the damn place. And it was raining, too. So strange. So now it has been snowing for the past 3 days and it is just down right shitty outside. What is going on with our ecosystem???

I think I am going to move to Equador. Thats right on the equator, right? I hate the cold weather, my body was just not cut out for this stuff.

On a different note, I think I have to take out my nose ring. It keeps getting this bump next to it. It will go away for a few days and then it comes back. I have tried sea salt compresses, warm compresses, cleaning it with anti-bacterial soap, but nothing works. Its so annoying.

I almost forgot to wish everyone a Happy Drunkin' Day. Even though I am only like 1% Irish, I had to go get my drink on with my kinfolk at lunch. I went to an Irish Pub around here called McGlynns and had a traditional meal of corn beef and cabbage. I had a few green beers and melon balls as well. So I was a happy girl when I got back to work. Didn't sell shit, but was happy none the less.

Well, I am feeling like a fatty, so I think I will go indulge in a nice big bowl of ice cream. Hasta!

DC

.:.

.: 10:04 p.m. :.
.: March 17, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle