.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The Zen Quiz :.

have you ever
started a small scale revolution:Not to my knowledge...
tackled an athlete playing a game while you were a spectator:no, but its hard to contain myself when I watch the Eagles. Many times I have wanted to jump through the screen and shake Donovan.
been arrested, what for?:I'm a prude.
used a rhyming dictionary:I didn't know they made those...
been suspended, what for?:Does detention count?
impersonated the pope:You figured my secret identity out! Damn.
shook hands with the devil:Daily.
created one of these quizes?:More than one. I am such a sucker for these things.
single handedly collapsed a nations economy?:One I am not guilty for, phew!
tell me more about yourself
forget your name, what name do you go by:Hmm, as much as I don't like my name, its who I am. Dana.
what name do you wish you went by:Something artsy and upbeat like, Trinity
what color do you wish your hair was:platinum blonde, but I have no balls.
and your eyes?:gray
what do you want to be when you grow up?:a known black & white photographer
who is your role model? besides me:my family
whats your favorite...
3 bands:I always hate this question... Hmm... Pink Flloyd, Peter Frampton, and Eric Clapton
3 song:Comfortably Numb, Do You Feel Like We Do, Wonderful Tonight
3 movies:French Kiss, Reality Bites, and The Nightmare Before Christmas
3 books:The Catcher in the Rye, Why Girls are Weird, The Giving Tree
color:black... i know it isn't really a color...
day of the week:Sunday
way to say :huh? um... with, con, per, or, is to
time of day:10 pm-ish
time of year:fall- halloween to be precise
holiday:ironic. halloween.
would you...
become a vampire and be eternally damned:vampire
make someone else one:only the people I would be able to tolerate for eternity
would you make me one?:I don't know who you are, so no.
do something just because you said you would:most definitly.
go back and change time, not knowing the effect it would have:never.
sights unseen
do you believe in god:yes
or fate?:yes
how bout satan?:if you believe in God, you have to believe in Satan.
heaven, hell?:I believe there is a better place, yes. Heaven or hell, i'm not too sure.
if there's a hell are you going there?:no
believe in ghosts?:yeah, especially after last night...
life on other planets:its a possibility, but not like aliens or a parallel universe.
wicca?:white magic.... to an extent.
magick in general:not the casting spells kind.
heart on your sleeve
ever been in love?:yes
are you now?:i fall harder and deeper every day.
would you die for that person?:in a heart beat
do you have a super-heroe complex?:no
are you getting over it?:n/a
have you ever held your true feelings inside you?:more than I should
sucks dont it?:like an itch you can't scratch
are you talking to yourself zen?:yes i am
finish the following...
if love is for suckers...:then i am the queen
if there is a hell...:i'm taking an alternative route
if you lose everything...:your worth is dependant on what you are, not what you have.
if no one's there...:cherish the silence.
more questions
how many people in your life have you hated:disliked, many. hated is a harsh word that we throw around to easily.
and loved?:too many to count
and lied to...tough question?:more than i wish i would have...
say what you think when you read these words
buddha:fat bald guy
zen:relaxation
love:completeness
religion:faith
life:challenging
good:positive
tear:rip
botchla?:some crazy scandanavian food????
flame:hypnotizing
fall:leaves
blood:pain
angel:goodness
outcast:shunned
scars:visible memories
awaken:reborn
scream:release
paul:kid i went to grade school with
mosh:rock concert
hurt:pain
rainbow:hawaii
thurpl3:a shade of purple?
punk:me at 15
america:my home
fascism:dictator
rick:james?
music:the soundtrack to life
hitler:nazi
silver:lining of the clouds
this is the end
what will be your last words:Live much, laugh often, and drink plenty....
quote the bible:"...and God said it was good."
quoth the raven:"Nameless here Forevermore."

the zen quiz brought to you by BZOINK!

.:.

.: 10:01 a.m. :.
.: August 17, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle