.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Sugar-Butt Revealed :.

I was reading through a review on someones diary, when something struck a chord with me. I realized that for almost 8 months now, I have been protecting the identity of my husband by not revealing his name. Its all quite irrelivant actually.

It started out that I just used one of the pet names I call him. I didn't want to put him out there without him knowing it. But honestly, its not like we are the fucking Kennedys. I still have some things that I like to keep private. Things that only we share in our quieted hours. Things that our just ours.

The review said something along the lines of "and she always uses these pet names for her boyfriend. It's old because she does it with everyone in her diary." And although I don't use pet names for everyone, I have kept up this guessing game of who is Sugar-Butt for a little too long. To be quite frank, it's beginning to bore the piss out of me.

Being that he was born a southern in good old Dallas, Texas, he was given a good ol' boy name. People always ask me what his real name is. Everytime its the same remark, "Thats not a name though, its just a nickname!"

Nope, as plain as day, his birth certificate reads "Bobby Lee". And it suits him perfectly.

.:.

.: 8:58 a.m. :.
.: August 17, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle