.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: maiden voyage :.

Aloha! I just got back from a nice little weekend excursion and I feel grrreat! Bobby & I got to go on a boat with some co-workers of mine for a little sunset cruise. It was just what I needed. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for my husband. He ended up getting sun poisoning and getting sick all day today. Poor thing...

It was such a blast though. We got up real early and set sail for a tiki bar that was about two hours away. I had a few of these drinks, that if I recall correctly were called "pain in the ass". I was drunk by 11am. I don't know what the hell was in em', but i'll tell you what!!! whew!

after we left the tiki bar, we all stumbled back to the boat. there were about 20 of us in all. we all stripped down to our suits and hopped into the murky waters. now, for anyone who has read my diary before, you know that i DON'T swim much. Therefor, you know i was a little shitty cause i was the first one in. now looking back, it creeps me out...

bobby got stuck on the grill cooking for everyone, but he loved it. at one point, he was in another girls bra. guess you had to be there.

well, its bout time for me to go eat. the hubby just got done making me a "special dinner". write more in a bit and i will try to post pictures of the boat.

peace out!

dc

.:.

.: 7:16 p.m. :.
.: August 23, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle