.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Ugh! :.

I really have just had no motivation to write lately. Things really suck. Money is so tight that I can't sleep at night. Bobby is having a lot of trouble with finding a job that will pay well and not make him work stupid hours. Rent is due tomorrow and I only have $70 of the $945. I am just beside myself right now.

To add to the bullshit, its the last day of the month and my manager is breathing down our necks to get more cars out today. I am just not in the mood.

You ever get the feeling like you just want to run away? I want to just take Bobby and everything else that I can pack in my car and go. I'm not sure where, in fact I don't think I even care where I end up. Just not here.

4 more hours of work... Ugh, this sucks. Then I have my 2 9to9's wed. and thurs. yipee!! I feel like I fucking live here.

Aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That felt good.

.:.

.: 4:49 p.m. :.
.: August 31, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle