.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Rainy Days :.

I remember when I was a little girl, my dad use to bring me outside on our patio during thunderstorms. We would sit there huddled under a large umbrella watching the rain for what seemed to be hours. Sometimes I really miss being a child.

Now, as I sit here looking out the window the rain just makes me tired and irritable. No one has been in the dealership all day today and all we have done is stare at each other since 9 am. I am bored out of my wits.

And it figures, now that I have finally gotten the opportunity to get on the computer, someone needs it. Isn't that always the way? My damn computer at home is beyond virus. I think it may have computer aids. It won't even shut down anymore, it is that bad.

Well, if I am able to fix it tonight, I shall be back. These fatties here are bugging me for the computer.

Peace out, hommies!

DC

.:.

.: 4:06 p.m. :.
.: August 30, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle