.:.

.: 10:11 a.m. :.
.: September 06, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The Photographic Interview :.

Ok, so at least i got the pictures back up. They are still enormous, so my faux pa. My computer is so sick that i have to open it in safe mode. It won't let me do much of anything anymore, so i have to have it fixed when i get some money. Until then, here are the pictures....

q & a : the photographic interview

one.

who am i?

still the same old girl, just know a little more than i use to...

two.

who knows me best?

that would have to be the man upstairs.

three.

how old am i? (or how old do i feel?)

i still feel like a kid, but you do the math...

four.

the most important thing in my life is

family comes first.

five.

i always carry

work has got me into the habit of carrying them at all times.

six.

something i always do

you can never be too clean!

seven.

i'm at my happiest when

in my husbands arms

eight.

on a monday morning, you can find me

behind a big cup of coffee at work

nine.

my favourite mode of transport

need i say more?

ten.

my eyes are

mahogony

eleven.

my favourite material posession money well spent, i would say...

twelve.

to relax, i like to listen to Bobby play the guitar for me.

thirteen.

the town i live in is ...I didn't quite get to that one yet.

fourteen.

my worst habit spendin' the dough.

fifteen.

my guilty pleasure Venti Chai!!! Yummy!

sixteen.

when i look at someone, the first thing i see is They say that they are the window to the soul...

seventeen.

i think is beautiful Nature at its best

eighteen.

one thing i can live without I love the kitty to pieces, but the poop I can do without.

nineteen.

one thing people don't know about me I have a battle wound from when I was born. It use to stretch from the middle of my chest to the middle of my back. But, the docs fixed me all up. And you know what they say, "It's what is on the inside the counts".

font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2"> twenty.

my life is Pretty self explanitory, if you ask me.

bamboozle