.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: It's Alive! :.

MY COMPUTER WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!

I am the smartest human being alive!!

No, not really, I just finally decided that buying a ad-remover was more important then paying my bills. So, I am a little poorer now, but hey, my computer works again!!

I was suppose to have my second interview today, but I decided not to take the job. We found a house unexpectedly yesterday that I think we are going to try to buy. If this happens, then I wouldn't want to work at this place cause it would take me forever to get there in the morning.

This place is an artists dream. I'm talking hardwood floors, cathedral ceilings, wrap around porch, STAINED GLASS WINDOWS!!!! It is absolutly amazing! We saw it yesterday while we were on our quest to find another house that was for sale. This is one of those places that only comes up once in a life time. I would never need to move. The outside landscaping is the only thing that appears to need some work. I'll keep everyone posted on the happenings of the process.

Well, I have some cleaning to attend to this morning before I go to work, so I must go.

Peace out.

.:.

.: 8:30 a.m. :.
.: September 07, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle