.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Preparation :.

So, I have my second interview today at 10. I was a bit shocked that I was called back, since I had turned it down once. I guess we'll find out what this is all about in an hour or so.

Last night, we slept the other way in our bed, with our heads where our feet usually go. Its funny, like clarity25 pointed out, how it screws up your whole sleeping pattern. All I did was toss and turn all night. Guess thats the last time we do that...

Still no word on Bobbys mom. Hopefully no news is good news.

In other news, I probably won't be around here too much this weekend since we will be having company. Bobbys marine friends will be up, and we have the pleasure of putting them up for the weekend. I love having company, but I hate to entertain anymore. All the cleaning and trying to decide what to do. It takes all the fun out of it. I think I may suggest going to south st. in philly. I know some of these guys have never been there and everyone should see it once. The people alone are worth the trip.

Its funny how I never take advantage of going to these places more often. Living in Delaware, you are smack in the middle of all these big cities. NY is only an hour and a half away (not including traffic). Baltimore is about the same, and Philly is 30 minutes away. Shit, if you want to go to the beach, thats only an hour away. So I guess we have a few options for the weekend.

Well, I am off to get another cup of coffee and prepare for the "interview". I'll check in with y'all later.

chicadee80 I miss you!

.:.

.: 8:45 a.m. :.
.: September 10, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle