.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Its survey time once again!!! :.

Well, I stole yet another survey from a diary I have been reading lately. This is compliments of pumpkin144. I guess its not really stealing if she has no idea I exsist, huh?

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: Eight-speaker cassette stereo system is a standard feature in the 1999, 2000, & 2001 VW GTI.

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first? A VW Certified Pre-Owned Pamphlet. Ok, give me a break, I'm still at "work".

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV? The Eagles vs. the Vikings last night

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what time it is: 7:10pm

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? Oh yeah! it's 7:40pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? The damn XM radio we have on 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. I thought they weren't suppose to repeat songs within a certain amount of hours. And bullshit about the "no commercials". I think XM commercials count as commercials...

7: When did you last step outside? About 2 hours ago when I walked to Wendy's

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at? I had to check my email to see if any of you lovelies left me a note.

9: What are you wearing? You dirty thing, you! Well, if you must know.... I have on my khakis, a blue polo shirt, my nifty VW name tag, a blue VW fleece (because it is freezing in here), and my sandals. Its the uniform, so don't bust my balls!

10: Did you dream last night? I dream every night, but some reason I can't remember it. All I remember is that it left me feeling uneasy this morning.

11: When did you last laugh? About an hour ago at some crazy customer that came in here yelling at my sales manager. Well, actually I was laughing at my sales manager because he was making fun of her.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in? very exciting white paint

13: Seen anything weird lately? Yeah, last night, I swear on my eyeballs, Moose pooped into the perfect letter "M". I took a picture and will post it later. It was just too damn funny. He's so smart!

14: What do you think of this quiz? I love anything that keeps me from doing work!

15: What is the last film you saw? Hmmm... in the movies, I think Anchorman. I know, its been a while. But, on tv, we just watched Silence of the Lambs.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first? The house we have been eyeing up for the past few weeks now.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I am planning on seducing Bobby and getting lucky tonight. (Well, you didn't know that, now did ya?)

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? I would take everyones money in the whole world and re-divy it up so we all had the same amount. I don't know, it sounded better in my head...

19: Do you like to dance? When I'm drunk I love to dance.

20: George Bush: is he a power-crazy nutcase or someone who is finally doing something that has needed to be done for years? Don't bust on the pres! He's doing what he can. Besides, we're all still here, so I can't complain.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? Emma or Lillie

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him? Seth or Aiden

.:.

.: 7:32 p.m. :.
.: September 21, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle