.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The "Too Much Information" Entry :.

I am having one of those mornings that I am finding it impossible to drag myself out of bed. This leads me to believe that this shall be a shitty day...

Well, last night didn't exactly start off the way I was hoping it would. (To find out my evil scheme click back to my last entry) It all ended the way I had planned though. In fact, it ended a little better than I planned. Okay, okay, I won't go there...

In other enlightening news...

I have some crazy rash on my butt. Didn't you all want to know that?! At first I thought it was a bug bite, but now its not so bug bite-ish and it is driving me crazy!!! Bobby just laughed at me and said I was "cute". I don't understand men...

To top it all off, I think I am getting a bladder infection. To all of you who can feel my pain, I am so scared to go to the bathroom this morning. You know it all goes down hill from that point. I need to just go back to bed and start the whole day over...

If I hadn't called out last week, today would be a perfect day to play hookie. Its chilly outside, I could stay in my flannel pj's and hang out with you guys ALL DAY LONG. I can't wait until I hit the lottery.

Ughhhhhh!!!! I am so miserable!!!! Somebody smack me out of it. You know, I think that 90% of it is all mental. I always feel like this on Wed. & Thurs. And do we know why? Thats right! Because this is the start of my hell week, two 9 to 9's back to back! I need a new job.

Well, since I felt the need to not wake up this morning, it is now 8:03. I have to go tame the wild beast on my head that most of you call hair. I guess I'll get dressed, too.

Hope you all have a better day than I am having.

Shout out to my peeps this morning at work! You know who you are! Fotty-Three O-Fo, Represent!

I think I'm losing it...

.:.

.: 7:50 a.m. :.
.: September 22, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle