.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Wanted: New Career :.

I just spent the past 2 hours reading juddhole's diary. I have to admit, I have never found a diary on here that has made me laugh as much as his has. If you haven't discovered him yet, do yourself the favor and read his entry on toilet aerobics. Trust me, its worth the visit.

Well, I now only have 1 hour and 15 minutes left until the bell sounds. Then...hello, day off! I plan on sleeping, drinking, and maybe making up for the lack of "seducing" I did last night. Who am I kidding, I'll do that tonight, too.

What is wrong with me and all my horniness lately? You know what it is???? Last night the piercer guy told us that we have to, or he for that matter, has to refrain from kissing and other stuff that has to do with the mouth area for 4 to 6 weeks. Its a subconscious thing. Damn facial piercings...

Now all I want to do is attack him. Not that we didn't already have a great "bedroom" relationship in the first place, but now I want him even more. This sucks. Well, I guess there are ways to work around this type of thing.

Work sucks and I'm irritated...what's new, huh?

You know, being in the sales business, we really depend on a customers word if they say they are coming in to buy a car. We get so excited that we may be getting a paycheck on Friday and then...no show. And to top it off, they don't even have the common courtesy to call and say, "Ooops, changed my mind" or "Sorry, can't make it in."

Please stop leading me on. It sucks. It almost sucks as much as being lead on by another person and then getting shot down. Yes my friends, it is sort of like having blue-balls.

We depend on that false hope you give us to pay our rent. To feed our children (well, their children). To keep the little food we have refridgerated by paying the electricity bill. Point being, just suck it up and buy the fuckin' car from me if you say you are going to, k? This way, we are all happy and I get to live for another week.

And I don't think people realize the shit I get from my asshole manager if I don't make the sale. Not only because I didn't sell the car, but also for all the time I have wasted. Time going on test drives, having the car detailed, fighting with managment over a price, yadda, yadda, yadda....

I'm not cut out for this job. I need to work with anything that doesn't talk back, shit, or require me to lift anything heavier than my pen. If there are any jobs available like that, please contact me via love notes.

Pervs need not reply.

.:.

.: 7:39 p.m. :.
.: September 23, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle