.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Oh Woe Is Me... :.

GRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is how I feel and it is only 9:41am!!!

GRRRRR, GRRRRRR, GRRRRR, GRRRRRR, GRRRRR!!!!!!

Thats better.

You know, every time I get caught up with my bills, something comes up like a huge fucking mack truck and smacks me up side the head!E-V-E-R-Y-T-I-M-E!!!! I am really starting to think that I have severely pissed someone off upstairs. It just doesn't make sense.

This week, I was suppose to be getting a huge paycheck. But, of course, that isn't the way now because I would have for the first time not been in the hole. My dickhead of an accountant at work came up to me yesterday and pointed out that he "overpaid" me last week. Ok, well, shit happens. I get that, but the thing I don't get is this....

A few months ago we had this thing at work, we call a spiff, like a "contest" in some ways. If any of us sold a V6 Touareg that weekend, we got an extra $100. Well, being the competitive money hungry individual that I am, I sold one, along with another one of my coworkers. As of last month, I still had not seen this money. However, Fat boy did get paid. When I questioned dickhead accountant about it he smirked and said, "Oh, yours didn't qualify for the spiff, but fatboys did." WTF? There were no speculations except that it had to be a V6, which it was. I tell you, the man is out to get me.

Long story short, I think we should call it even. That would make me happy. This is the same "man" I use to work for when I was up in the office. He just loves to do shit like this. I think seriously that this is the way he gets off. Bastard.

I feel so bad for pinkbowshoe, I have abandon her and left her up there with the crazy loon and our perverted old lush of an owner. We have to go job hunting! Just let me know when.

In other news....

I have the day off!!!!! Yeah!!!!! That makes me happy. Bobby just called and our account is at -$84. That makes me sad. But, hey, after I get my paycheck today, it will be all good. Oh wait, no it wont because I have to pay rent. Ugh. I need more coffee.

Ok, I'm better now. Oh, before I forget you have to see this costume I found for Moose. I know I said that I would try to refrain from dressing him up, but I can't resist it.

How cute is that???? I think I'll get bat man for Noah. They'll be so cute!

Ok, well, I guess I should do something productive since I am home. I'll be back in a few...

.:.

.: 9:41 a.m. :.
.: September 24, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle