.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Hooray for me!!! :.

Well, it looks like someone upstairs finally got my memo! I just got a suprise that I wasn't quite expecting. My boss called me in to work yesterday for a "meeting" that had to be in person. I thought for sure that I was going to be fired, but couldn't figure out why.

Won't get into the specifics, but I got a promotion to finance manager. How awesome is that?! Now, I can finally get on my way to becoming debt free!!!! I am so exstatic.

Plus, I get my own office and computer, so I will be spending much more time with all of you!

It just keeps getting better!!!!

.:.

.: 3:11 p.m. :.
.: October 02, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle