.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Fast Update :.

Okay, real quick update cause I am swampped with work...

Hangover from hell is still kickin' my ass from Saturday night in DC. I definately have to elaborate on the story there cause it was frickin' hillarious.

Bobby and his band got their first gig here in two weeks. We are all quite excited about that one. All they need to do is just find a bassist that can learn the set in two weeks...

I may very well become a bassist in the next few days. Desperate times call for desperate measures, even though they are a bit iffy about a chick playing in the band.

My stomache is killing me. I think it is angry with me from all the crazy Canadian Mist I was drinking. I hate that stuff, but when I'm drunk I'll drink whatever is put in front of me. Ugh, it makes my tummy gurgle just thinking about it...

Ok, well I will tell my story about the run in with the gullibles tomorrow. I gotta get back to work.

.:.

.: 7:18 p.m. :.
.: November 22, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle