.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Turkey Day Recovery :.

Being that it is black friday, I feel compelled to go shopping. However, being that I am poor, I can't do that. Plus I am stuck here at work until 9. Ughh...

You know, I think this whole Black Friday thing is a subliminal mind game. If you think about it, the sales aren't really any better. I think they just label it that way to make people want to go out and feel that they have to shop. I will not fall into their silly little game.... (not cause I don't want to though)

Hope everyone had a fabulous turkey day. I ate entirely too much, as usual. Bobby was insistant that I take him to the hospital to have his stomache pumped. He ate waaaaaaayyyyy too much. All in all it was a good day. Woke up with my sweetie, watched the parade, went to the parents to eat with the fam and chicadee80, was seranaded by my husband playing the piano and singing about how he ate too much. Good times had by all.

Well, I think I am going to get online and see what I can find in the line of gifts for Christmas. Drop me a note to let me know everyone is still alive out there, things have been weird lately....

XOXO

.:.

.: 3:12 p.m. :.
.: November 26, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle